Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Exciting News including a Webinar!

I have some very exciting news for everyone! Mark Victor Hansen, the Co-Author of Chicken Soup for the Soul, will be doing a live webinar and your all invited! It will take place tomorrow::

Thursday, Feb. 28th (11am PT/ 2pm ET) & (2pm PT / 5pm ET)
To ask Mr. Hansen a question Live during the times stated above, you can Tweet 
@GoRichKids

If you are a parent or someone who is interested in entrepreneurship you don't want to miss out on this webinar. If you want to start your own business, or encourage your kids on the path to entrepreneurship this is a Don't Miss event!
I will be updating more tomorrow with the Google Hangout link so you can watch it live, but until then stay tuned and have your questions ready! It's going to be very exciting! You can also visit this page, tomorrow (02/28/2013), to watch and ask questions in the comments section.

Stay tuned for more updates, I will also be tweeting and posting on facebook about this event. :) Enjoy!

No comments:

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget

Search This Blog